How To Buy

Crown Battery partners with a world-class network of full dealers, distributors and business partners to deliver high-performance batteries, chargers, value-added accessories with comprehensive local support.

Find a Rep

Select Your State and Interest

Your Regional Representitive for SLI Batteries

Chip Johnson

Chip Johnson

cjohnson@crownbattery.com
419.559.6207
Jeff Wharton

Jeff Wharton

jwharton@crownbattery.com
216.496.1851
Tim Piercefield

Tim Piercefield

tpiercefield@crownbattery.com
419.559.6680
Gary Kesilewski

Gary Kesilewski

gkesilewski@crownbattery.com
419.680.5988
Jeff Kelley

Jeff Kelley

jkelley@crownbattery.com
419.208.5158
Gary Sinko

Gary Sinko

gsinko@crownbattery.com
419.680.0877
Peter Chavez

Peter Chavez

pchavez@crownbattery.com
630.740.3869

Your Regional Representitive for Industrial Batteries

Mike Toomey

Mike Toomey

mtoomey@crownbattery.com
708.278.4610
Andy Phlipot

Andy Phlipot

aphlipot@crownbattery.com
419-208-5849
Tony Valle

Tony Valle

tvalle@crownbattery.com
410.322.4440
Rick Hoff

Rick Hoff

rhoff@crownbattery.com
636.357.9807
Russ Deluca

Russ Deluca

rdeluca@crownbattery.com
716.604.6429
David Colebank

David Colebank

dcolebank@crownbattery.com
714.699.6561