CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in learning more about our company. We appreciate and respect your questions and concerns.

Please complete the fields on this form to and someone on our team will reach back out to you. (The typical response time for inquiries received here is one business day, depending on the nature of the question.)

If you prefer to connect with us via mail, please use the following address:

Mailing Address
Crown Battery Manufacturing Company
P.O. Box 990
Fremont, Ohio 43420 USA
Phone: +1 (419) 334–7181

Corporate Office Location
Crown Battery Manufacturing
1445 Majestic Drive
Fremont, Ohio 43420
Phone: (419) 334–7181
Fax: (419) 334–7416

Employment Opportunities

If you’re a team player, enjoy working with friends, think that great work should be rewarded, and never settle for anything less than the best, you could be a great fit for our world-class team.

HOW TO BUY

Crown Battery partners with a world-class network of full dealers, distributors and business partners to deliver high-performance batteries, chargers, value-added accessories with comprehensive local support.

Find a Rep

Select Your State and Interest

Your Regional Representitive for SLI Batteries

Jeff Wharton

Jeff Wharton

jwharton@crownbattery.com
216.496.1851
Gary Kesilewski

Gary Kesilewski

gkesilewski@crownbattery.com
419.680.5988
Gary Sinko

Gary Sinko

gsinko@crownbattery.com
419.680.0877
Jeff Kelley

Jeff Kelley

jkelley@crownbattery.com
419.208.5158
Peter Chavez

Peter Chavez

pchavez@crownbattery.com
630.740.3869
Chip Johnson

Chip Johnson

cjohnson@crownbattery.com
419.559.6207
Tim Piercefield

Tim Piercefield

tpiercefield@crownbattery.com
419.559.6680

Your Regional Representitive for Industrial Batteries

Russ Deluca

Russ Deluca

rdeluca@crownbattery.com
716.604.6429
Mike Toomey

Mike Toomey

mtoomey@crownbattery.com
708.278.4610
David Colebank

David Colebank

dcolebank@crownbattery.com
714.699.6561
Tony Valle

Tony Valle

tvalle@crownbattery.com
410.322.4440
Andy Phlipot

Andy Phlipot

aphlipot@crownbattery.com
419-208-5849
Rick Hoff

Rick Hoff

rhoff@crownbattery.com
636.357.9807